Zen Casino Review Ireland 2026
Zen Casino review for Ireland covering its €20 cashier minimums, Curaçao licence, Bitcoin and Ethereum support and safety checks.
Cashier evidence for Zen Casino
The payout numbers below come from the public operator or listing information available when this page was updated on 2026-09-10. They were not independently transaction-tested. Cashier limits move without notice, so confirm live numbers before depositing.
| Checkpoint | Documented value | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum payout | €20 or account-currency equivalent | The smallest withdrawal the cashier will process |
| Withdrawal window | Not stated — check cashier | Stated approval time; verification and bonuses can extend it |
| Withdrawal fees | Check cashier | Operator-side fees only — network fees are separate on crypto routes |
| Withdrawal limit | Check current terms | Per-transaction or periodic cap on cashouts |
| Last fact-check | 2026-09-10 | Date this review’s cashier data was last verified by our editorial team |
We do not publish simulated withdrawal tests. Every figure above traces to a published operator source or is marked unpublished — see our review methodology and editorial policy.
Payment decision pages for Zen Casino
If you landed on this review to compare Zen Casino by payout speed, wallet route, or low-entry deposit size, use these pages first. They answer the payment-intent query directly instead of making you scan a full review.
Fastest Payout Casinos
All-method payout ranking for Irish players: crypto, e-wallets, bank transfer, and mixed rails in one shortlist.
PayPal Casino Alternatives
PayPal search intent mapped to the cleaner route on this site: crypto-first or mixed-payment cashier flows.
€5 Deposit Casino Reality Check
Low-entry shortlist with true micro-budget starts, honest €10 alternatives, and the under-€5 USDT angle.
Before first deposit
Pros and cons
✓ Pros
- Longer operating history than many comparison brands
- Bitcoin and other major coins are listed
- Matching deposit and withdrawal minimums
✗ Cons
- Withdrawal speed and fees are not stated
- Ireland access and payouts were not independently tested
Zen Casino is a longer-running international casino with euro and several cryptocurrencies in its available currency list. The public profile gives a 2017 launch date, names RR Investments N.V. and lists a Curaçao GCB licence. Irish availability and live withdrawal performance remain untested.
Quick verdict
Zen Casino stands out in this group for operating history and support for Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin. Its listed deposit and withdrawal minimums are both 20 account-currency units. We assign a provisional 3.3/5 because the source does not state payout timing or prove that current Irish accounts are accepted.
Verify the legal entity, licence number, supported country and crypto network before depositing. Our crypto casino safety guide provides the full checklist.
Zen Casino facts at a glance
| Item | Available information |
|---|---|
| Launch year | 2017 |
| Operator | RR Investments N.V. |
| Licence | Curaçao GCB listed by source |
| Minimum deposit | 20 account-currency units |
| Minimum withdrawal | 20 account-currency units |
| Crypto | BTC, ETH, BCH and LTC listed |
| Withdrawal time | Not stated |
The research source is the Zen Casino listing. The details were not independently validated through registration, deposit or cashout.
Fiat and crypto payments
The listing includes EUR and other fiat currencies alongside major coins. For a euro account, the baseline minimums may be €20. Method-specific limits and fees can differ, so check the actual cashier rather than relying on the headline figure.
For crypto, confirm both the asset and network. Send a small first transfer, keep the transaction hash and do not assume the deposit address can be reused. Ask whether withdrawals must return through the original currency and how conversion is calculated.
The source does not state approval time, fees or maximum cashout. Find those rules before play, along with KYC and source-of-funds requirements. Our withdrawal delay guide helps prepare the evidence an operator may request.
Games, promotions and mobile
No stable game count is quoted here. Inspect the current lobby for named providers, live tables and country restrictions. On mobile, favour a secure browser session and strong account authentication over installing an unknown application.
Treat a bonus as a separate contract. Check wagering, eligible games, maximum bet, expiry and maximum cashout. Crypto deposits do not remove bonus conditions or identity checks.
Licence and responsible play
The source lists a Curaçao GCB licence. Confirm the licence record and operator in the live footer because entities and permissions can change. Irish access was not independently verified. Use predetermined limits and the support links on our responsible gambling page whenever needed.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Zen Casino available in Ireland?
The source does not conclusively confirm current Irish registration. Check the country list, terms and cashier before depositing.
What is the Zen Casino minimum deposit?
The listing shows 20 account-currency units and the same minimum for withdrawals. Verify the euro or crypto equivalent in the live cashier.
Does Zen Casino accept Bitcoin?
Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash and Litecoin appear in the available currency information. Confirm the exact network before transferring.
Is Zen Casino licensed?
The source lists a Curaçao GCB licence for RR Investments N.V. Verify the current licence number and account entity directly.