Wonaco Casino Review Ireland 2026
Wonaco Casino review for Ireland covering its €10 listed cashier minimums, games, Antillephone licence and account checks.
Cashier evidence for Wonaco
The payout numbers below come from the public operator or listing information available when this page was updated on 2026-10-03. They were not independently transaction-tested. Cashier limits move without notice, so confirm live numbers before depositing.
| Checkpoint | Documented value | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum payout | €10 or account-currency equivalent | The smallest withdrawal the cashier will process |
| Withdrawal window | Not stated — check cashier | Stated approval time; verification and bonuses can extend it |
| Withdrawal fees | Check cashier | Operator-side fees only — network fees are separate on crypto routes |
| Withdrawal limit | Check current terms | Per-transaction or periodic cap on cashouts |
| Editorial update | 2026-10-03 | Page update date; not a deposit or withdrawal test |
We do not publish simulated withdrawal tests. Figures above are attributed to operator or third-party listings, or marked unpublished — see our review methodology and editorial policy.
Payment decision pages for Wonaco
If you landed on this review to compare Wonaco by payout speed, wallet route, or low-entry deposit size, use these pages first. They answer the payment-intent query directly instead of making you scan a full review.
Fastest Payout Casinos
All-method payout ranking for Irish players: crypto, e-wallets, bank transfer, and mixed rails in one shortlist.
PayPal Casino Availability
Check merchant approval, Irish account availability and separate deposit and withdrawal conditions.
€5 Deposit Casino Reality Check
Compare source-listed minimum deposits with withdrawal floors, payment fees and bonus qualification.
Before first deposit
Pros and cons
✓ Pros
- Matching low deposit and payout minimums
- More than 1,500 games listed
- Broad fiat currency selection
✗ Cons
- Crypto support is not confirmed
- Offshore terms and Ireland availability require direct checking
Wonaco is a 2024 casino operated by Rabidi N.V. according to the available listing. Its public profile shows matching 10-unit deposit and withdrawal minimums, more than 1,500 games and an Antillephone licence. Irish access, payout timing and cryptocurrency support remain unconfirmed.
Quick verdict
Wonaco offers a clearer set of public cashier basics than some brands in this research group. The low matching minimums could suit a small first deposit and withdrawal. The offshore licence and lack of tested Ireland access keep the provisional rating at 3.1/5.
Confirm the operator, licence number and restricted-country rules in the live footer. Then compare payment limits with the practical checks in our withdrawal guide.
Wonaco facts at a glance
| Item | Available information |
|---|---|
| Launch year | 2024 |
| Operator | Rabidi N.V. |
| Licence | Antillephone listed by source |
| Minimum deposit | 10 account-currency units |
| Minimum withdrawal | 10 account-currency units |
| Games | 1,590+ from 140+ providers listed |
| Crypto | Not confirmed |
The data comes from the Wonaco listing used for this review. It was not validated through a live account or cashout.
Payments and withdrawals
The listing presents numerous fiat currencies. If euro is available to your account, the baseline minimums may be €10, but confirm method-specific values. Check whether deposits and withdrawals can use the same route, what fees apply and whether identity verification can be completed before play.
The source does not state payout speed. Find the internal pending period, maximum withdrawal, weekend handling and document requirements. Save the terms shown when depositing because they can change.
Games, mobile and bonus
More than 1,500 games from over 140 providers are listed. The actual lobby can vary by country, so search for provider names and game rules after location checks. On mobile, prioritise secure login and cashier clarity over an app download.
Current bonus values are not reproduced here. Review wagering, contribution, maximum bet, expiry and cashout restrictions before opting in. A low deposit does not make restrictive bonus terms harmless.
Licence and Ireland checks
Antillephone is an offshore licensing route. Verify the licence reference and contracting entity directly. Irish availability was not independently tested, and a foreign licence does not guarantee Irish consumer remedies. See our responsible gambling page for control tools and support.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Wonaco available in Ireland?
The source does not conclusively confirm Irish access. Check the current country selector and terms before registration.
What is the Wonaco minimum deposit?
The listing shows 10 account-currency units, with the same listed minimum for withdrawals. Confirm the euro and method-specific limits.
How many games does Wonaco list?
The source lists more than 1,590 games from over 140 providers. The catalogue may differ by country.
Does Wonaco accept crypto?
Crypto was not confirmed in the source used. Only rely on assets and networks displayed in the authenticated cashier.