Posido Casino Review Ireland 2026

Posido Casino review for Irish players covering its listed €10 cashier minimums, Anjouan licence, payments and safety checks.

★★★☆☆ 3/5
View available offers → Partner link: destination may be a different casino. 18+.
Posido logo
Welcome bonus
Check current promotions
Min. deposit
€10 or account-currency equivalent
Min. payout
€10 or account-currency equivalent
Withdrawal time
Not stated — check cashier
Wagering
Check current promotion terms
Withdrawal limit
Check current terms
Min deposit / payout
€10 or account-currency equivalent / €10 or account-currency equivalent
Withdrawal speed
Not stated — check cashier
Established
2022

Cashier evidence for Posido

The payout numbers below come from the public operator or listing information available when this page was updated on 2026-10-03. They were not independently transaction-tested. Cashier limits move without notice, so confirm live numbers before depositing.

Cashier facts — Posido, Ireland review
Checkpoint Documented value What it means for you
Minimum payout €10 or account-currency equivalent The smallest withdrawal the cashier will process
Withdrawal window Not stated — check cashier Stated approval time; verification and bonuses can extend it
Withdrawal fees Check cashier Operator-side fees only — network fees are separate on crypto routes
Withdrawal limit Check current terms Per-transaction or periodic cap on cashouts
Editorial update 2026-10-03 Page update date; not a deposit or withdrawal test

We do not publish simulated withdrawal tests. Figures above are attributed to operator or third-party listings, or marked unpublished — see our review methodology and editorial policy.

Payment decision pages for Posido

If you landed on this review to compare Posido by payout speed, wallet route, or low-entry deposit size, use these pages first. They answer the payment-intent query directly instead of making you scan a full review.

Fastest Payout Casinos

All-method payout ranking for Irish players: crypto, e-wallets, bank transfer, and mixed rails in one shortlist.

PayPal Casino Availability

Check merchant approval, Irish account availability and separate deposit and withdrawal conditions.

€5 Deposit Casino Reality Check

Compare source-listed minimum deposits with withdrawal floors, payment fees and bonus qualification.

Before first deposit

1) Confirm licenceMatch legal entity and terms page.
2) Check cashierNetwork, minimums, and limits for your coin.
3) Read bonus termsWagering, max bet, max cashout.
4) Test withdrawalRun a small cashout before scaling stakes.

Pros and cons

✓ Pros

  • Matching low deposit and payout minimums
  • Multiple fiat currencies listed
  • Operator and licence jurisdiction are named

✗ Cons

  • Game count and withdrawal time are not stated
  • Ireland access and cashier performance were not tested

Posido is a 2022 online casino whose public listing names Liernin Enterprises Ltd and an Anjouan licence. It shows low matching deposit and withdrawal minimums across several fiat currencies. Irish availability, withdrawal speed and crypto support are not established by the source.

Quick verdict

Posido provides the core details needed for an initial comparison: operator, licence jurisdiction and cashier minimums. The lack of a stable game count and payout window reduces confidence in a deeper assessment. Our provisional rating is 3.0/5, with no claim that registration or withdrawals were tested.

Check that Ireland is allowed and that the legal entity in the terms matches the licence notice. If either point is unclear, use the casino directory to compare better-documented options.

Posido facts at a glance

ItemAvailable information
Launch year2022
OperatorLiernin Enterprises Ltd
LicenceAnjouan Gaming listed by source
Minimum deposit10 account-currency units
Minimum withdrawal10 account-currency units
GamesNot stated in the source listing
CryptoNot confirmed

The research reference is the Posido Casino listing. Values should be checked again inside a live account.

Payments and withdrawals

The source lists several fiat currencies, so a euro cashier may be available. Confirm it before registration to avoid unwanted conversion. Payment pages should state fees, minimums, processing periods and whether the same route is available for both deposit and withdrawal.

The 10-unit minimum withdrawal is potentially convenient, but an unstated pending period or maximum cashout can matter more. Complete verification accurately and keep copies of payment records. Our guide to KYC and withdrawal delays outlines the documents and questions to prepare.

Games and promotions

The available listing does not give a reliable game total. Inspect the live lobby for named providers, game rules and territorial availability. Avoid judging the catalogue only by thumbnails or a search result.

Promotions can change quickly, so no headline bonus is reproduced here. Read wagering, eligible games, contribution rates, maximum bet, expiry and maximum cashout. Opt out when the terms make the withdrawal path harder to understand.

Licence and Ireland access

The source lists an Anjouan licence, an offshore jurisdiction. Confirm the licence number and operator in the current footer, along with the complaint process. Irish access was not independently verified. Never use a VPN to evade a restriction.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Posido available in Ireland?

The available source does not conclusively confirm Irish registration. Check the country selector and current terms before depositing.

What is the Posido minimum deposit?

The listing shows 10 account-currency units, with the same minimum for withdrawals. Verify whether that means €10 for your account.

Is Posido licensed?

The source lists an Anjouan Gaming licence. Confirm the live licence number and legal entity directly.

Does Posido accept cryptocurrency?

Crypto support was not confirmed in the source used. Only use assets offered in the authenticated cashier.

Related guides and reviews