Goldbet Casino Review Ireland 2026
Goldbet Casino review for Ireland covering its listed €5 deposit, Bitcoin support, Anjouan licence, games and withdrawal checks.
Cashier evidence for Goldbet
The payout numbers below come from the public operator or listing information available when this page was updated on 2026-09-10. They were not independently transaction-tested. Cashier limits move without notice, so confirm live numbers before depositing.
| Checkpoint | Documented value | What it means for you |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum payout | €20 or account-currency equivalent | The smallest withdrawal the cashier will process |
| Withdrawal window | Not stated — check cashier | Stated approval time; verification and bonuses can extend it |
| Withdrawal fees | Check cashier | Operator-side fees only — network fees are separate on crypto routes |
| Withdrawal limit | Check current terms | Per-transaction or periodic cap on cashouts |
| Last fact-check | 2026-09-10 | Date this review’s cashier data was last verified by our editorial team |
We do not publish simulated withdrawal tests. Every figure above traces to a published operator source or is marked unpublished — see our review methodology and editorial policy.
Payment decision pages for Goldbet
If you landed on this review to compare Goldbet by payout speed, wallet route, or low-entry deposit size, use these pages first. They answer the payment-intent query directly instead of making you scan a full review.
Fastest Payout Casinos
All-method payout ranking for Irish players: crypto, e-wallets, bank transfer, and mixed rails in one shortlist.
PayPal Casino Alternatives
PayPal search intent mapped to the cleaner route on this site: crypto-first or mixed-payment cashier flows.
€5 Deposit Casino Reality Check
Low-entry shortlist with true micro-budget starts, honest €10 alternatives, and the under-€5 USDT angle.
Before first deposit
Pros and cons
✓ Pros
- Low listed deposit minimum
- Large listed game catalogue
- Bitcoin appears in the currency information
✗ Cons
- Offshore licence requires careful verification
- Withdrawal timing and Ireland access were not tested
Goldbet is a 2024 casino with a low listed deposit, a large public game count and Bitcoin among its currencies. The source names Goldkey Technologies Limitada and an Anjouan licence. For Ireland, the unknowns are live eligibility, withdrawal speed and the exact legal terms applied to a euro account.
Quick verdict
Goldbet’s listed 6,600-plus games and €5-equivalent minimum deposit make it easy to notice. Yet catalogue size does not establish payout quality. We give it a provisional 3.3/5 because the public profile is relatively detailed, while cashout performance and Irish acceptance remain untested.
Check the current operator and licence number before depositing. If you plan to use Bitcoin, read the crypto casino safety guide and start with a small transaction.
Goldbet facts at a glance
| Item | Available information |
|---|---|
| Launch year | 2024 |
| Operator | Goldkey Technologies Limitada |
| Licence | Anjouan Gaming listed by source |
| Minimum deposit | 5 account-currency units |
| Minimum withdrawal | 20 account-currency units |
| Games | 6,600+ from 220+ providers listed |
| Crypto | Bitcoin appears in the currency list |
These values come from the Goldbet listing used for research. They should be rechecked in the live cashier and terms.
Banking and Bitcoin
The low deposit threshold can support a cautious first payment, but method-specific minimums may be higher. Confirm whether the account settles in euro, whether conversion fees apply and whether the selected deposit route can also receive a withdrawal.
For Bitcoin, verify the destination address and network inside the logged-in cashier. Do not reuse an address unless the casino says it is permanent. Keep the transaction hash and note the euro value at the time of deposit, because bonus and withdrawal limits may be calculated in fiat.
The source does not state payout timing or fees. Find the internal review period, KYC trigger, maximum daily and monthly withdrawal and any bonus-related delay before creating a balance.
Games and promotions
A listing of more than 6,600 games and over 220 providers indicates broad choice, but the live Irish catalogue may be smaller. Look for provider labels and game rules, and confirm that live tables or jackpots you want are available from your location.
Treat promotions as optional. Check wagering, game contribution, maximum bet, expiry and maximum cashout. Our payment guide hub can help compare the practical trade-offs of coins and conventional methods.
Licence and Ireland access
Anjouan is an offshore jurisdiction. Verify the current licence and operator in the footer and understand what complaint channel exists. Do not use a VPN if Ireland is restricted. Set spending limits in advance and visit our responsible gambling resources if you need support.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Goldbet available in Ireland?
Irish registration was not independently tested. Check the current country list, terms and cashier before making a payment.
What is Goldbet’s minimum deposit?
The source lists 5 account-currency units and a 20-unit minimum withdrawal. Verify the euro amounts and method-specific limits.
Does Goldbet accept Bitcoin?
Bitcoin appears in the available currency data. Confirm that both deposits and withdrawals are enabled and use only the network shown in the cashier.
How many games does Goldbet have?
The source lists more than 6,600 games from over 220 providers. Availability can differ by country and account.